Delegates

The IFR counts the following members, national Rottweilerclubs with a common goal :

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium,  Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Great Britain, Finland, France, Hungary, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Macedonia,Peru,Russia, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovenia, Slowakia, Spain, South Africa, Venezuela.

Argentina

Vinicio Italo Di Paolo
05491149382615
viniciodp@gmail.com

Australia

Australian National Rottweiler Council
Mr David McKeown
darkgypsyrottweilers@bigpond.com

Austria

Mr. Harald Zehetner
02754 2494 or 06765108521
zehetner@medilica.at

Belgium

Mr. Dirk Vandecasteele
3211872744
dirk.vandecasteele@telenet.be

Bulgaria

Daniela Petkova
+359899822636
consult@bossilek.com

China

Mr. Zhao Dongmin
ckurk2008@163.com

CzechRep.

Zuzana Marthalerová
zuzana.marthalerova@gmail.com

Denmark

Carsten Henriksen
+4525270101
cch@capral.net

Estonia

Alvar Ristikivi
alvar@alweiler.eu

Finland

Mrs. Kristiina Niemelä
+358/400681891
kristiina.niemela@vet112.fi

France

Mr. Vincent Michel
33677114905
vincentmi@wanadoo.fr

Great Britain

Chris Window
+44 (0)1440 820322, +44 (0)7852 141535
chris.hanbar@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Marianna Leung
info@sacraalhart.com

Hungary

Dr. Laszlo Konrad
konradlaszlo@freemail.hu

Indonesia

Ms. Lie Tanumihardjo
+628122019999.
klubrottweiler.indonesia@gmail.com

Italy

Mrs. Carla Romanelli
82460277 (Office)382527806
rottweilerclub@libero.it

Macedonia

Nikola Angelosvski
+389 78 277 863 
nangelkovski2@gmail.com

Netherlands

Frank Beiboer
f.beiboer@gmail.com
+ 31 (0)6 53 22 48 77

Norway

Norsk Rottweiler Clubb
+47 99005550
leder@rottweiler.no

Peru

Hector Malaga
hmalaga1@hotmail.com

Russia

Mrs Tatyana Popova
+79106484893
tverdom@gmail.com
rusrottclub@gmail.com

Serbia

Mr. Ivan Ristovic
info2@arks.rs

Slovenia

Mr. Miran Mars
386041377671
miran.mars1@siol.net

South Africa

South African Rottweiler Breed Council of KUSA
Neil Perkins
neil.perkins@bwhouse.co.za

Spain

Mr. Pedro Pujals
34937144783, 34937144783
perepujals@gmail.com
all mail to Enric Borras (due to language reason)
secretario@cre-es.com

Sweden

Mrs.Yvonne Brink
yvonne.brink@telia.com

USA

Mr. Bryan Vice
275864489, 2702237388
blueworkrottclub@gmail.com  

Venezuela

Dr Luis G. Luis Shotze
58 424 4935118, 58 241 8210040
luisluis65@yahoo.es